Contact Us

School of Nursing Advancement & Alumni Relations

We love hearing from alumni! If you have questions or comments, contact us below.

General contact

University of Rochester
Larry and Cindy Bloch Alumni and Advancement Center
300 E. River Road, Box 278996 
Rochester, NY 14627-8996

1 (800) 333-4428 or (585) 273-5954

sonalumni@admin.rochester.edu

 

Key individuals

Andrea Allen
Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations
Phone: (585) 276-4336
Fax: (585) 461-5351
 andrea.allen@rochester.edu

Melissa L. Head
Executive Director of URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 273-2890
Fax: (585) 276-1206
melissa.head@rochester.edu

Kerrie Merz
Senior Director of Advancement, URMC Academic Programs
kerrie.merz@rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-2766

Kathy Taylor
Associate Director of Advancement, URMC Academic Programs
kathy.taylor@rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 276-7248

Jessica Watson
Associate Director of Alumni Relations, UMRC Academic Programs
jessica.watson@rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-8802

Tim Sukhenko
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, URMC Academic Programs
tim.sukhenko@rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 276-4980

Matthew Moodie
Assistant Director of URMC Academic Programs Alumni Relations Communications & Annual Fund
matthew.moodie@rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 276-4977

Genevieve Spezio
Program Specialist, URMC Academic Programs
genevieve.spezio@rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-1458

Trevonne Johnson
Secretary, URMC Academic Programs
trevonne.johnson@rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-5945